• NO
  • Administration

    How the Lehmkuhl Foundation is run

    The office at Bradbenken is open on weekdays from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. Our phone hours are 10:00 am to 2:00 pm. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or feedback about the ship or Statsraaden Bar. We would love to hear from you! T: 55 30 17 00 / E:

    The administration

    Haakon Steinar Vatle: CEO and expedition leader
    Trude Fløysand, Office Manager
    Sigvard Madsen, Operations Manager
    Therese Andersson: Administrative Secretary
    Guni Kaldestad: Crew and Administration Coordinator
    Helene Spurkeland: Communications and Marketing Manager
    Solveig Etter: Program Manager and Assistant Expedition Leader

     The Board has following members
    Chairman Bernt Jacob Pettersen Hilmar Reksten Charitable Foundation:
    Vice Chairman Ole-Johan Haahjem Bergen Shipowners Association
    Board member Alina Printseva Bergen Shipowners Association
    Board member Martin Jonsterhaug Bergen Municipality
    Board member Grete Line Simonsen Statsraad Lehmkuhls Venneforening
    Board member Per Kristian Sebak Bergen Maritime Museum
    Board member Christian Oseberg Royal Norwegian Navy
    Board member Sverre Simen Hov Bergen Chamber of Commerce
    Board member Anders Nyland Visit Bergen
    Board member Geir Huse Institute of Marine Research
    Board member Linn Kristin Engø Bergen Municipality

    Photo: Malin Kvamme

    To the top